Free Webinar


Fast ForWord - 


Different for a Reason

unnamed_1.jpg

Presenter: Ms. Corey Aymes


Date: Thursday 15th February 2018


Time: 8 pm London time / 12am Dubai / 3pm New York


All registrants will receive the slides and a recording.

 

Join us for a thirty minute session that takes you inside our Fast ForWord language and reading intervention program.


Learn how the program works and why it is so effective with struggling students and English language learners.


You will also receive tips on how to schedule it at your school, how to track and measure results and how soon you can expect to recive results.

 

NL_180.jpg

We respect your email privacy